Participating Academic Units

Twelve UBC units (departments and schools) participate in the DFP CREATE Grad Training Program.

Interested in joining the DFP CREATE? Click below to see if faculty from your department are involved.

Faculty of Applied Science

Civil Engineering
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
School of Architecture & Landscape Architecture

Faculty of Arts

Department of Psychology

[Psychology] [Alan Kingstone]

Faculty of Education

Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy

[Education] [Jillianne Code]

Faculty of Medicine

Occupational Science & Occupational Therapy

[OSOT] [Liisa Holsti]

Physical Therapy

Faculty of Science


NSERC logo

We acknowledge the support of the Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada (NSERC).
Cette recherche a été financée par le Conseil de recherches en sciences naturelles et en génie du Canada (CRSNG).